Bokeh Collection

Collection of photos from summer and spring 2011 with a few from this spring!; various pictures from park and arboretum.  Hope you enjoy! Happy Easter to those who celebrate it! ^_^  Collage made on picnik.com 🙂

6 comments on “Bokeh Collection”

  1. Your collages never cease to amaze. I like the rendition of bokeh of this lens, very different from my own. Also great warmth to the pictures, do you shoot with a warming filter/push the WB a little, or is it mostly that great time of day?

    • Thank you Brian! These were not shot with a warming filter, but I set my camera’s white balance to shade white balance when the sun was setting 🙂 –a great tip my friend showed me

  2. I love your style and beautiful photographs!


Leave a Reply

