Spring is Here!

By: Jdao

Apr 14 2011

Category: Nature Photography, Photographers, Photos

6 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/1600 sec
Camera:PENTAX K-x

Spring is finally here! The blossoms on campus are absolutely gorgeous. I know this is my first post in a very very long time; school has seriously been taking over my life. But perhaps it’s that time to start posting again! And staying true to my artistic side. Lots of photos to share; lots of memories; lots of stories 🙂 🙂 Stay TUNED for this summer.

6 comments on “Spring is Here!”

  1. Yep, Spring is everywhere….thank God.

    Raven

  2. Yay!!!! 😀

  3. Oh my gosh. I love the layout. ❤

  4. Definitely much better. 😀

  5. lovely


Leave a Reply

